Contact Us

Democratic Club of Hot Springs Village
P. O. Box 8693
Hot Springs Village, AR 71910

Send Us a Message

First Name
Last Name
Zip Code
eMail Address

Get Directions

View Larger Map

Officers & Committees

Steve Rittenmeyer
Vice President
Bob Dubbelde
Peggy McCoy & Anais Troadec
Treasurer / Membership Chair
Mary Adams
Immediate Past President
Larry Chesser

The Board consists of the officers, the immediate past President and the Chairs of the Standing Committees.
The Board meets on the first Wednesday of each month in the Coronado Center at 5:00PM or on such other date as selected by the President and at such time and place as shall be designated by the President.

All Board meetings are open to dues-paid members of the Club.

Mary Adams
Nicky Sherman & Jean Almore